Points Leaders

These stats are compiled based on results reported to the Daily Times. If a correction needs to be made, please email mchandik@delcotimes.com.

Upper Darby stats incomplete. Chichester stats unavailable due to a lack of games being called in.



Moira Putsch, Notre Dame, 70

Grace Boston, Cardinal O’Hara, 55

Marissa Cicione, Cardinal O’Hara, 55

Carlie Spaeder, Cardinal O’Hara, 47

Alana Dumas, Episcopal Academy, 42

Emily Faught, Notre Dame, 32

Katie Kelly, Archbishop Carroll, 31

Katie Keyser, Garnet Valley, 30

Margaux Paolino, Episcopal Academy, 30

Megan Kelly, Archbishop Carroll, 27

Sophia Tornetta, Agnes Irwin, 27

Jess McCarthy, Haverford, 25

Maribeth Keith, Archbishop Carroll, 21

Lexie Curry, Episcopal Academy, 19

Eleanor Kirby, Garnet Valley, 19

Dana Davis, Garnet Valley, 18

Taylor Leonhardt, Notre Dame, 18

Sierra Stretch, Bonner-Prendergast, 18

Micaela Beaty, Bonner-Prendergast, 17

Jess Borbee, Strath Haven, 17

Charlotte Cornell, Upper Darby, 17

Caroline Cunningham, Radnor, 16

Rebecca Lucci, Strath Haven, 16

Lydia Sydnor, Radnor, 16

Alyssa Lemons, Archbishop Carroll, 15

Jess Randazzo, Cardinal O’Hara, 15

Sydney Cowles, Radnor, 14

Mady McLennan, Agnes Irwin, 14

Kristen Baschoff, Strath Haven, 13

Jess Campbell, Bonner-Prendergast, 13

Maggie Fitzgerald, Notre Dame, 13

Val Kretenko, Academy Park, 13

Molly Savage, Garnet Valley, 13

Morgan Druce, Haverford, 12

Tess Horan, Haverford, 12

Kali Kilmer, Episcopal Academy, 13

Caroline Nichols, Penncrest, 12

Christy Palazzese, Episcopal Academy, 12

Jackie Barr, Delco Christian, 11

Sarah Gibbons, Ridley, 11

Julia Schoonover, Garnet Valley, 11

Natalie Bova, Haverford, 10

Amanda Crowley, Agnes Irwin, 10

Lucy Maguire, Agnes Irwin, 10

Maddie Snider, Notre Dame, 10

Olivia Tornetta, Agnes Irwin, 10

Michelle Walsh, Archbishop Carroll, 10

Nina Diamond, Notre Dame, 9

Bridget Egan, Cardinal O’Hara, 9

Stacey MacArthur, Delco Christian, 9

Nicole Ward, Springfield, 9

Rosie Coogan, Haverford, 8

Nicole Dominick, Academy Park, 8

Arden Johnston, Ridley, 8

Jake Landmesser, Upper Darby, 8

Shae Risley, Ridley, 8

Melissa Roller, Penncrest, 8

Lisa Saraceni, Ridley, 8

Mary Anne Young, Bonner-Prendergast, 8

Hannah Zubyk, Delco Christian, 8

Maddie Bacskai, Episcopal Academy, 7

Ally Bongiorno, Ridley, 7

Alex Bonser, Strath Haven, 7

Anna Evans, Delco Christian, 7

Katie Jordan, Upper Darby, 7

Lexi Kenneally, Radnor, 7

Kirsten Mansfield, Notre Dame, 7

Eva Michaliszyn, Penncrest, 7

Callie Avellino, Episcopal Academy, 6

Jocelyn Chavous, Delco Christian, 6

Jessika Daniels, Garnet Valley, 6

Maureen Fitzpatrick, Sacred Heart, 6

Bridget Johnson, Upper Darby, 6

Amy Kelly, Cardinal O’Hara, 6

Trez Knox, Marple Newtown, 6

Danielle Millio, Bonner-Prendergast, 6

Gina Monahan, Marple Newtown, 6

Sam Muncer, Penncrest, 6

Amanda Odgers, Notre Dame, 6

Maggie Reilly, Sacred Heart, 6

Gabby Sutter, Archbishop Carroll, 6

Joey Walker, Sun Valley, 6

Maddy Worley, Ridley, 6

Steph Cant, Springfield, 5

Tori Crumlish, Bonner-Prendergast, 5

Holly Davis, Interboro, 5

Taylor Dorrin, Ridley, 5

Taylor Eubanks, Ridley, 5

Taryn Gallagher, Episcopal Academy, 5

Emma Lindsay, Cardinal O’Hara, 5

Kelly McCoy, Haverford, 5

Kelly McGowan, Episcopal Academy, 5

Madison Moore, Delco Christian, 5

Kerri Shallow, Sacred Heart, 5

Kristen Carson, Radnor, 4

Shivani Chinnappan, Garnet Valley, 4

Lily Crager, Episcopal Academy, 4

Dina El-Nacacche, Upper Darby, 4

Robyn Farrell, Episcopal Academy, 4

Lauren Ferguson, Marple Newtown, 4

Gabbie Jones, Delco Christian, 4

Claire Kneizys, Episcopal Academy, 4

Kelly Manning, Agnes Irwin, 4

Alissa Pastino, Penncrest, 4

Charlotte Posauner, Radnor, 4

Christy Schlarbaum, Episcopal Academy, 4

Gretchen Seifried, Sacred Heart, 4

Abby Semple, Delco Christian, 4

Kate Stanley, Radnor, 4

Maddy Starr, Strath Haven, 4

Michele Young, Academy Park, 4

Katie Baumann, Springfield, 3

Rachel Bova, Haverford, 3

Anna Brairton, Sacred Heart, 3

Julie Bunten, Agnes Irwin, 3

Meredith Campbell, Archbishop Carroll, 3

Michaela Connors, Archbishop Carroll, 3

Megan Duffy, Strath Haven, 3

Maggie Griendling, Bonner-Prendergast, 3

Annette Helmandollar, Interboro, 3

Markita Henry, Academy Park, 3

Olivia Kane, Springfield, 3

Tricia Lemke, Bonner-Prendergast, 3

Alyson Makous, Radnor, 3

Sam Panczner, Marple Newtown, 3

Danielle Pomante, Upper Darby, 3

Renee Rosenblum, Sacred Heart, 3

Maura Swanick, Sacred Heart, 3

Emmie Vogelman, Bonner-Prendergast, 3

Dee Wilson, Interboro, 3

Shelby Amspacher, Archbishop Carroll, 2

Jenna Bergstrom, Haverford, 2

Meggan Cook, Interboro, 2

Kathryn Corey, Strath Haven, 2

Katie Dwyer, Upper Darby, 2

Sarah Gamble, Springfield, 2

Sophie Graeff, Notre Dame, 2

Erin Hagan, Garnet Valley, 2

Claire Higgins, Notre Dame, 2

Danielle Humbert, Bonner-Prendergast, 2

Sophy Maute, Haverford, 2

Tori McElaney, Upper Darby, 2

Keara McNulty, Archbishop Carroll, 2

Evie O’Brien, Episcopal Academy, 2

Kelly O’Brien, Sacred Heart, 2

Haley O’Donnell, Academy Park, 2

Kinjal Patel, Interboro, 2

Jenna Palumbo, Sacred Heart, 2

Samantha Paules, Academy Park, 2

Sarah Quintus, Cardinal O’Hara, 2

Cat Rainone, Marple Newtown, 2

Jenny Reynolds, Marple Newtown, 2

Katie Sherry, Strath Haven, 2

Molly Shields, Agnes Irwin, 2

Hadley Smith, Agnes Irwin, 2

Madison Street, Academy Park, 2

Kathryn Tadduni, Radnor, 2

Brittany Talley, Garnet Valley, 2

Kadidia Toure, Upper Darby, 2

Becca Zamojcin, Archbishop Carroll, 2

Kaitlan Andrew, Upper Darby, 1

Katie Bedard, Springfield, 1

Jill Andrews, Sun Valley, 1

Courtney Brady, Archbishop Carroll, 1

Holly Buhler, Strath Haven, 1

Erin Cimino, Ridley, 1

Grace Collins, Radnor, 1

Ashley Cook, Upper Darby, 1

Jane Crager, Episcopal Academy, 1

Lindsay Craig, Sun Valley, 1

Jordyn Crossan, Archbishop Carroll, 1

Maggie Curry, Notre Dame, 1

Marissa DeFilippo, Ridley, 1

Kate Delfera, Sun Valley, 1

Lauren DelRomano, Cardinal O’Hara, 1

Alex Dwyer, Sacred Heart, 1

Kaitlynn Ewing, Cardinal O’Hara, 1

Mallory Genna, Cardinal O’Hara, 1

Christina Giangiordano, Marple Newtown, 1

Brianna Golden, Interboro, 1

Andrea Govannicci, Strath Haven, 1

Kaelee Helms, Radnor, 1

Nikole Holland, Sun Valley, 1

Sara Johnsen, Sun Valley, 1

Marissa Kowalski, Interboro, 1

Rachel Lange, Delco Christian, 1

Jen Lewis, Radnor, 1

Steph Manning, Haverford, 1

Nora McCallion, Notre Dame, 1

Kelly McGee, Upper Darby, 1

Maggie McManus, Delco Christian, 1

Grace McTlatchy, Archbishop Carroll, 1

Natalie Ming, Notre Dame, 1

Laura Orr, Marple Newtown, 1

Becca Robbins, Strath Haven, 1

Jenna Roland, Agnes Irwin, 1

Gabby Rowe, Cardinal O’Hara, 1

Bridget Rush, Upper Darby, 1

Kristen Saraceni, Ridley, 1

Dani Savage, Sun Valley, 1

Morgan Scott, Garnet Valley, 1

Carly Sutton, Sacred Heart, 1

Caitlyn Sweeney, Bonner-Prendergast, 1

Abby Thomas, Notre Dame, 1

Haley Thompson, Ridley, 1

Erin Tighe, Upper Darby, 1

Stephanie Toland, Haverford, 1

Brittany Whaley, Ridley, 1

Beth Yeung, Delco Christian, 1

One thought on “Points Leaders

  1. Pingback: Field Hockey: Stats Leaders Updated « Delco High School Sports

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s