Goals Leaders

(FINAL; for corrections, email mdegeorge@delcotimes.com)

Jack Norton, Radnor 68

Forry Smith, Haverford School 67

Lucas Spence, Springfield 64

Drew Ryan, Radnor 62

Michael Tulskie, Cardinal O’Hara 60

Alex Bonnett, Penncrest 56

Eric Haab, Episcopal Academy 56

Dave Kilgore, Interboro 56

Ryan Simpson, Upper Darby 54

Drew Supinski, Haverford School 52

Dox Aitken, Haverford School 46

Ryan Kinnard, Penncrest 46

Drew Hanna, Penncrest 45

Chris Hummel, Interboro 45

Mike Gerzabek, Springfield 44

Matt Moore, Garnet Valley 44

Curtis Zappala, Episcopal Academy 44

Adam Ritter, Archbishop Carroll 42

Jack Wilson, Radnor 42

TJ Reiley, Marple Newtown 41

Jack Borbee, Strath Haven 40

Ryan Gallagher, Cardinal O’Hara 39

Bobby McClure, Haverford 39

Nick Saraceni, Bonner-Prendergast 39

Dan Wasson, Springfield 39

Grant Ament, Haverford School 37

Clayton Proctor, Radnor 37

Joey Rodden, Archbishop Carroll 36

Tom Higgins, Marple Newtown 35

Denny Nealon, Garnet Valley 35

Mark Edler, Haverford 33

Luke McCallion, Haverford 32

Cade Stratton, Ridley 31

Brock Anderson, Ridley 30

Jon Mathis, Bonner-Prendergast 30

Jake Ross, Strath Haven 30

Colin Speer, Penncrest 30

Sam Mutz, Strath Haven 29

Nick Fox, Ridley 28

Connor Ringwalt, Episcopal Academy 28

Phil Poquie, Haverford School 27

Chris Friedman, Episcopal Academy 26

Brendan George, Archbishop Carroll 26

Matt Golden, Cardinal O’Hara 26

Christian Xitas, Marple Newtown 23

Ryan McDevitt, Bonner-Prendergast 22

Billy Morgan, Marple Newtown 22

Timmy Bradley, Garnet Valley 21

Nolan Fox, Ridley 21

Kevin Kaufman, Haverford 21

Brendan Kelly, Bonner-Prendergast 21

Tyler Moschella, Garnet Valley 21

Nate Murtha, Interboro 21

Bill Rouse, Ridley 21

Billy Farrell, Haverford 20

Joseph Mooney, Cardinal O’Hara 20

Matt Young, Penncrest 20

Dan Bullitt, Penncrest 19

Jacob Buttermore, Garnet Valley 19

Joe Minnick, Ridley 19

Justin Monaghan, Ridley 19

Alex Viola, Marple Newtown 17

Joe DeBernardi, Springfield 16

Dylan Lee, Garnet Valley 16

Kyle Long, Springfield 16

Gray McKee, Garnet Valley 15

Conor O’Brien, Archbishop Carroll 15

Keyveat Postell, Haverford School 15

Stats missing: Sun Valley

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s