Assists Leaders

(FINAL; for corrections, email

Grant Ament, Haverford School 73

Kyle Long, Springfield 54

Kyle Godsey, Cardinal O’Hara 45

Bobby McClure, Haverford 41

Drew Hanna, Penncrest 40

Curtis Zappala, Episcopal Academy 39

Jack Norton, Radnor 34

Matt Moore, Garnet Valley 33

Lucas Spence, Springfield 30

Brendan Kelly, Bonner-Prendergast 29

Jon Mathis, Bonner-Prendergast 29

Denny Nealon, Garnet Valley 29

Nick Saraceni, Bonner-Prendergast 29

Clayton Proctor, Radnor 27

Alex Bonnett, Penncrest 24

Ryan Gallagher, Cardinal O’Hara 24

TJ Reiley, Marple Newtown 24

Jake Ross, Strath Haven 24

Forry Smith, Haverford School 24

Christian Xitas, Marple Newtown 24

Ryan Kinnard, Penncrest 23

Joey Rodden, Archbishop Carroll 23

Drew Ryan, Radnor 23

Dan Bullitt, Penncrest 22

Dan Wasson, Springfield 22

Cade Stratton, Ridley 20

Matt Golden, Cardinal O’Hara 19

Chris Hummel, Interboro 19

Kevin Kaufman, Haverford 19

Connor Ringwalt, Episcopal Academy 19

Luke McCallion, Haverford 18

Nate Murtha, Interboro 18

Bill Rouse, Ridley 17

Jack Borbee, Strath Haven 16

Jake Martellucci, Episcopal Academy 16

Adam Ritter, Archbishop Carroll 16

Chris Friedman, Episcopal Academy 15

Billy Morgan, Marple Newtown 15

Jack Wilson, Radnor 15

Michael Tulskie, Cardinal O’Hara 14

Jeff Conner, Strath Haven 13

Alex Viola, Marple Newtown 13

Brock Anderson, Ridley 12

Billy Farrell, Haverford 12

Ryan McNichol, Cardinal O’Hara 12

Brandon Shima, Haverford School 12

Drew Supinski, Haverford School 12

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s