PAISAA Tournament


1. Episcopal Academy (2011 and 2012 champion)
2. Friends’ Central
3. Germantown Friends
4. Notre Dame
5. Germantown Academy
6. Agnes Irwin
7. Springside Chestnut Hill
8. Penn Charter
9. The Hill School
10. Baldwin School
11. Shipley School

First Round

Saturday, May 18

No. 11 Shipley School at No. 6 Agnes Irwin

No. 10 Baldwin School at No. 7 Springside Chestnut Hill

No. 9 Hill School at No. 8 Penn Charter


Monday, May 20

Hill School/Penn Charter winner at No. 1 Episcopal Academy

No. 5 Germantown Academy at No. 4 Notre Dame

Baldwin/Springside Chestnut Hill winner at No. 2 Friends’ Central

Shipley School/Agnes Irwin winner at No. 3 Germantown Friends


Tuesday, May 21


Thursday, May 23

One thought on “PAISAA Tournament

  1. Pingback: Girls Lacrosse: PAISAA brackets released |

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s