(Final; For questions, email

Mike Bechtold, Garnet Valley 6

Sean Corelli, Radnor 6

CJ Pruitt, Sun Valley 6

Grant Wallace, Marple Newtown 6

Rob Brown, Penncrest 5

Mike Franzini, Chichester 5

Mike Gindhart, Haverford School 5

Jason Lincoln, Interboro 5

John Polillo, Interboro 5

Ashton Raines, Strath Haven 5

Johnny Reese, Delco Christian 5

Kyle Virbitsky, Episcopal Academy 5

Eric Baiocco, Chichester 4

Christian Bateman, Sun Valley 4

Tyler Dunbar, Haverford School 4

Billy Fallon, Academy Park 4

Brit Haseltine, Christian Academy 4

Tyler Kight, Penncrest 4

Cameron Miller, Haverford School 4

Cam Van Hoorebeke, Episcopal Academy 4

Sam Battista, Haverford 3

Matt Briner, Penncrest 3

Danny Browne, Delco Christian 3

JJ Cicala, Archbishop Carroll 3

Ricky Collings, Marple Newtown 3

Ben Faso, Garnet Valley 3

Nick Greco, Haverford School 3

Core Hunt, Haverford 3

Garrett McGurl, Radnor 3

Scott McKenna, Haverford 3

Justin Meyer, Haverford School 3

Taylor Moors, Academy Park 3

Ben Tracy, Haverford School 3

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s