(Final; For questions, email

Justin Meyer, Haverford School 4

JJ Cicala, Archbishop Carroll 2

Ricky Collings, Marple Newtown 2

Matt Eiel, Strath Haven 2

Mike Gindhart, Haverford School 2

Dave Montella, Sun Valley 2

Evan Raiburn, Bonner-Prendergast 2

Angel Rivera, Cardinal O’Hara 2

Christian Bateman, Sun Valley 1

Charlie Connolly, Radnor 1

Sean Corelli, Radnor 1

Dan Goggin, Bonner-Prendergast 1

Brit Haseltine, Christian Academy 1

James Kelly, Archbishop Carroll 1

Thurston Lu, Upper Darby 1

Cameron Mathes, Marple Newtown 1

Dante Milbert, Interboro 1

Jared Morris, Springfield 1

John Polillo, Interboro 1

Johnny Reese, Delco Christian 1

Kevin Sessa, Cardinal O’Hara 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s