Baseball: All-Catholic League

I’ve been away for a few days, but I figured I’d throw the list of All-Catholic Leaguers up here. Highlighting the Blue Division team is MVP Jimmy Haley and coach of the year Joe DeBarberie, both of Bonner-Prendergast. The full list:


MVP: Jimmy Haley, Bonner-Prendergast

Coach of the year: Joe DeBarberie, Bonner-Prendergast


1B Josh Ockimey, Neumann-Goretti, Jr.

INF Jimmy Haley, Bonner-Prendergast, Sr.

INF Frank Saviski, Bonner-Prendergast, Sr.

INF Dan Bier, Archbishop Carroll, Sr.

OF Joe Santospago, Archbishop Wood, Sr.

OF Joe Kinee, Neumann-Goretti, Sr.

OF Matt Hull, Lansdale Catholic, Sr.

C John Santospago, Archbishop Wood, Sr.

P Scott Boches, Archbishop Wood, Sr.

P Pat Vanderslice, Bonner-Prendergast, Sr.

P Dan Furman, Bonner-Prendergast, Sr.

DH Evan Harvey, Archbishop Carroll, Sr.


INF Erik Bowren, Archbishop Wood, Jr.

INF Ian Conwell, Lansdale Catholic, Sr.

INF Rich Tecco, Bonner-Prendergast, So.

INF Eric McGough, Archbishop Carroll, Sr.

OF Tom Crumlish, Bonner-Prendergast, Sr.

OF Benji Abercrombie, Archbishop Wood, Sr.

OF Brad Scull, Bonner-Prendergast, Jr.

OF Matt Maerz, Archbishop Carroll, Jr.

C Joe McGinley, Neumann-Goretti, Jr.

C Dan Sullivan, Conwell-Egan, Sr.

P John La Motta, Neumann-Goretti, Sr.

P Justin Babb, Archbishop Wood, Sr.

P Matt Lafferty, Archbishop Carroll, Jr.

DH Mike Christy, Lansdale Catholic, So.


MVP: Tom Mullin, St. Joseph’s Prep

Coach of the year: Joe Falcone, St. Joseph’s Prep


1B Chris Melillo, La Salle, Sr.

INF Bobby Romano, Archbishop Ryan, Jr.

INF Chris Martin, St. Joseph’s Prep, Jr.

INF Josh Teson, Father Judge, Sr.

OF Gage Galeone, Archbishop Ryan, Sr.

OF Jawan McAllister, St. Joseph’s Prep, Jr.

OF Jimmy Herron, La Salle, So.

C Tim Rafter, St. Joseph’s Prep, Sr.

P Tom Mullin, St. Joseph’s Prep, Sr.

P Dom Cuoci, La Salle, Jr.

P Chris Elmes, Archbishop Ryan, Sr.

DH Dan Stahl, Archbishop Ryan, Sr.


1B Matt Simon Roman Sr.

INF John Banes, Cardinal O’Hara, Jr.

INF Dom Cuoci, La Salle, Jr.

OF Mike O’Hanlon, Father Judge, Sr.

OF Connor Golden, Archbishop Ryan, Jr.

OF Pete Auteri, La Salle, Sr.

OF Nick Donovan, Cardinal O’Hara, Sr.

C John Fabriziani, La Salle, Sr.

P Josh Teson, Father Judge, Sr.

P Will Latcham, Cardinal O’Hara, Jr.

P Tom Cockill, La Salle, Sr.

DH Jeff Seigafuse, Father Judge, Sr.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s