Boys Soccer: All-Delco Edition

Here’s the All-Delco package.



The Haverford School striker Brett Campbell leaves Lancaster Avenue with the second-most goals in school history and capped off his senior year with an Inter-Ac League title and a second straight PAISAA championship. 


The 2012 Daily Times Player of the Year is The Haverford School’s Brett Campbell.

Springfield’s Dave Sousa and Kyle Chevalier headline the rest of the All-Delco team.

A complete list of first and second team, plus honorable mention.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s