Volleyball: All-Del Val League selections

Here are the All-Del Val League selections.
First Team
Cierra Brockenbrough, Academy Park
Verna Brown, Academy Park
Alaya Smith, Academy Park
Maddie Thornton, Chichester
Koralys Gonzalez-Montijo, Chichester
Michaela Mosley, Chichester
Krystle Mummert, Interboro
Adrienne Thompson, Penn Wood
Darian Payne, Chester
Second team and honorable mention after the jump.
Second Team
Tytianna Mobley, Academy Park
Marnue Nyanson, Academy Park
Becca Civera, Chichester
Briana McKnight, Chichester
Shelby McBride, Interboro
Megan McBride, Interboro
Javanna Wilkens, Penn Wood
Artensa Johnson, Penn Wood
Osamar Solis, Chester
Shaquita Scott, Chester
Honorable Mention
Academy Park: Abria Allen, Christelle Boursiquot.
Chester: Christina Johnson.
Chichester: Olivia Losak, Alexis Rodriguez.
Interboro: Chelsea Dent, Robyn Jacobs.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s