Field Hockey: All-Bicentennial League Independence Division Selections

Here are the Bicentennial League Independence Division selections.

 Division Champs:  New Hope-Solebury

Coach of the year:  Gwen Smith-New Hope Solebury

MVP:  Taylor Schwoyer, Christopher Dock

First team and honorable mention after the jump.

First Team

Taylor Schwoyer, Christopher Dock

Lauren Weller, New Hope-Solebury

Grace Massimino, New Hope-Solebury

Bailey Balmer, Christopher Dock

Jocelyn Chavous, Delco Christian

Corey Mayer, Lower Moreland

Lindsay Boerner, Lower Moreland

Marisa Mazza, New Hope-Solebury

Maeve Doolan, New Hope-Solebury

Hannah Bergey, Christopher Dock

Karalyn Schmidt, Christopher Dock

Kelly Duffey, Lower Moreland

Stacey MacArthur, Delco Christian

Jackie Ignatowitz, New Hope-Solebury

Jackie Barr, Delco Christian

Honorable Mention

Madison Ghiz, New Hope-Solebury

Jeni Swartley, Christopher Dock

Samantha McGuigan, Lower Moreland

Anna Evans, Delco Christian

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s