Field Hockey: All-Central League selections

Here are the All-Central League selections.

First Team

Jess Borbee, Strath Haven

Jess McCarthy, Haverford

Eleanor Kirby, Garnet Valley

Blake Hamblett, Conestoga

Giulz Antignani, Garnet Valley

Emily Snowden, Radnor

Morgan Druce, Haverford

Caleigh Foust, Harriton

Rebecca Lucci, Strath Haven

Katie Keyser, Garnet Valley

Sydney Cowles, Radnor

Katie Wyman, Haverford

Second team and honorable mention after the jump

Second Team

Sarah Gibbons, Ridley

Katie Dwyer, Upper Darby

Olivier Everts, Conestoga

Sarah Gamble, Springfield

Meghan Connors, Conestoga

Jason Banner, Harriton

Alessandra Patrizio, Lower Merion

Maddie Malone, Penncrest

Casey Oehler, Strath Haven

Charlotte Posauner, Radnor

Bridget Rush, Upper Darby

Gina Rosanio, Marple Newtown

Cat Rainone, Marple Newtown

Honorable Mention

Charlotte Cornell, Upper Darby

Alex Bonser, Strath Haven

Megan Peterson, Marple Newtown

Sophie Arnold, Lower Merion

Caroline Nichols, Penncrest

Arden Johnston, Ridley

Olivia Kane, Springfield

Taylor Streko, Harriton

Nicole Ward, Springfield

Shae Risley, Ridley

Eva Michaliszyn, Penncrest

Lindsey Grabell, Lower Merion

Gina Monahan, Marple Newtown

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s