Field Hockey: All-Catholic League selections

These were announced at the Catholic League title game, but I didn’t get a copy until this weekend. So here are the All-Catholic League selections.

First Team

Grace Boston, Cardinal O’Hara — Most Valuable Player for the second consecutive year

Carlie Spaeder, Cardinal O’Hara

Megan Kelly, Archbishop Carroll

Katie Kelly, Archbishop Carroll

Marissa Cicione, Cardinal O’Hara

Becca Zamojcin, Archbishop Carroll

Julie Cummiskey, Archbishop Wood

Lauren DelRomano, Cardinal O’Hara

Gabby Rowe, Cardinal O’Hara

Taylor Mack, St. Hubert

Liz Piszker, Cardinal O’Hara

Becca Brosious, Archbishop Carroll

Second team and honorable mention after the jump.

Second Team

Austin Trasatti, Archbishop Wood

Alyssa Lemons, Archbishop Carroll

Maggie Griendling, Bonner-Prendergast

Cecelia Lounsberry, Bishop McDevitt

Micaela Beaty, Bonner-Prendergast

Jamie Keba, Conwell-Egan

Jess Campbell, Bonner-Prendergast

Jess Randazzo, Cardinal O’Hara

Mary Anne Young, Bonner-Prendergast

Brittany Smith, St. Hubert

Honorable Mention

Emmie Vogelman, Bonner-Prendergast

Shelby Amspacher, Archbishop Carroll

Molly Rafferty, Cardinal O’Hara

Lauren Bauer, Archbishop Wood

Marikate Mieluchowski, Little Flower

Erin Peters, Archbishop Ryan

Ally Baluarte, Lansdale Catholic

Angela Bachman, St. Hubert

I haven’t received the All-Central and All-Del Val, and the Inter-Ac hasn’t voted on its all-league team yet. When I do receive them, I’ll post those.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s